People & Standards Division


Permanent Secretary (People & Standards)
Dr Joyce Cassar
Email: joyce.cassar@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 0000

Director (People Resourcing & Compliance)
Mr Leo Bonnici
Email: leo.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1316

Director (Research & Personnel Systems)
Mr Espedito Grech
Email: espedito.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1045

Director (People Support & Wellbeing)
Mr Yakob Zahra
Email: yakob.zahra@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1066 

Director (Quality & Standards Directorate)
Mr Joseph Bugeja
Email: joseph.j.bugeja@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1833


 


Industrial Relations Unit


Head (Industrial Relations Unit)
Mr Thomas Woods
Email: thomas.woods@gov.mt
Tel: 22001038


Deputy Head (Industrial Relations Unit)
Mr Mario Grixti
Email: mario.a.grixti@gov.mt
Tel: 22001039